Hello my rainbows! Hope you are all well!
There are 3 major points that have changed in the past two months: 

-Knee injury-

During the month of May I was preparing to move. Major stress and unfortunately I ended up injuring my knee severely. 

While packing, I bent over to pick up a box and I felt a sharp tear in my right knee. My knee cap lifted up and I screamed in pain. I spent the rest of May in agony. 

Turns out that I tore my lateral collateral ligament and have cartilage and gunk behind my knee cap now causing pain and a crunchy sound when I move my knee. I’m waiting on an MRI to confirm how bad my injury is and then I’m headed to an orthopedic surgeon to get it fixed. For now I’m stuck with my cane, a knee brace and Motrin. 

-I moved!-

I finally moved and I finally got unpacked and I’m almost completely settled in! The new house is beautiful and in a lovely little neighborhood near downtown Fayetteville. It’s a quiet little suburb and we are all so happy here! I’m planning a little flower garden for the front yard and I’m so excited! 

-New love!-

I met a wonderful woman a few weeks ago and it’s going really well. We are officially dating and I’m planning a trip down to South Carolina, where she lives, to see her on July 7th. 

Her name is Edith and she will be writing a guest blog spot for me next month. Very exciting! 

Okay babes! That’s all for this update! As always, find my links for social media down below! Hope to see you next time! 

Love hugs and unicorn magic! 

❤️ -R 

Facebook
Instagram
Twitter

Leave a Reply

